HM

udc

etsiccpc

           
    Home                                        
   
         
   
UNIVERSITY OF LA CORUÑA
Contact 
CV.pdf   Dr. Juan Acinas García jacinas@udc.es
CV.pdf   Dr. Jordi Delgado Martín jdelgado@udc.es
CV.pdf   Dr. Jaime Fe Marqués jfe@udc.es
CV.pdf   Dr. Ricardo Juncosa Rivera rjuncosa@udc.es
CV.pdf   Dr. Alberte Martínez López  almalo@udc.es;
CV.pdf   Ms. Margarita Martínez Martínez margarita.martinez@udc.es
CV.pdf   Dra. Acacia Naves García- Rendueles acacia.naves@udc.es
CV.pdf Dr. Francisco Padilla Benítez fpadilla@udc.es
CV .pdf Dr. Juan Ramón Rabuñal Dopico juanra@udc.es
CV.pdf   Dr. Pablo Rodriguez-Vellando pvellando@udc.es
CV.pdf   Dr. Francisco Javier Sanz Larruga  fjsanz@udc.es
CV.pdf   Dra. Mª José Servia García mservia@udc.es
CV.pdf   Ms. Gemma Soriano Hoyuelos gemma.soriano@udc.es
CV.pdf   Dra. Ana Mª Vázquez González, Coordinator avazquez@udc.es
CV.pdf   Dra. Cristina Vázquez Herrero cvazquezh@udc.es
         
         
   
UNIVERSITY OF MAGDEBURG
Contact
    Prof. Dr.-Ing. Bernd Ettmer, bernd.ettmer@hs-magdeburg.de
    Prof. Dr.-Ing. Uwe Brettschneider uwe.brettschneider@hs-magdeburg.de
    Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Burkhard Kuhn burkhard.kuhn@hs-magdeburg.de
Prof. Dr.-Ing- Gilian Gerke gilian.gerke@hs-magdeburg.de
   

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. habil. Frido Reinstorf

frido.reinstorf@hs-magdeburg.de
    Prof.  Dr. rer. nat. Volker Lüderitz volker.luederitz@hs-magdeburg.de;
   

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gehard Böttge

gerhard.boettge@hs-magdeburg.de
    Dr. Uta Langheinrich uta.langheinrich@hs-magdeburg.de
    Dr. Bernd Feuerstein bernd.feuerstein@hs-magdeburg.de
    Dr. Francisco Nuñez-Gonzalez fngon@yahoo.com
    Dipl.-Ing. Kirstin Neumann kirstin.neumann@hs-magdeburg.de
    Dipl.-Ing. Silke Dorow silke.dorow@hs-magdeburg.de
    Stefan Orlik, M.Eng. stefan.orlik@online.de
    Franciska Orth, M.Eng., Coordinator franciska.orth@hs-magdeburg.de
    Daniel Hesse, M.Eng. daniel.hesse@hs-magdeburg.de
    Stefan Orlik, M.Eng.  
    Dipl.-Ing. Michael Marek M.Marek.Wasserbau@t-online.de
         
    .    
   
OTHER
Contact
    Prof. Dr. Oscar Link, University of Concepción, Chile olink2010 gmail.com
    Prof. Dr. Richard Gersberg, San Diego State University rgersber@mail.sdsu.edu
    Prof. José Ramón Arévalo, Universidad de La Laguna, Tenerife jarevalo@ull.es
    Prof. Dr. Carmen Rubio Armendáriz, Universidad de La Laguna, Tenerife crubiotox@gmail.com
    Prof. Juan Pedro Martín Vide, UPC Technical University of Catalonia, Spain juan.pedro.martin@upc.edu
    Dr. Peter Grubert, Ingenieurbüro GGU p.grubert@ggu.de
    Dr. Thilo Weichel, Landesbetrieb für Hochwasserschutz und Wasserwirtschaft Sachsen-Anhalt Thilo.Weichel@mlu.sachsen-anhalt.de
    Dr. Karsten Rinke, UFZ karsten.rinke@ufz.de
    Dr. Falk Heße, UFZ falk.hesse@ufz.de
    Dipl.- Ing., M. Sc. Cesar Adolfo Alvarado Ancieta, Lahmeyer International cesalv@yahoo.com
    Prof. Dr. Jochen Aberle, University Trondheim, Norway jochen.aberle@ntnu.no
    Dr. Anne Becker, Landtag Sachsen-Anhalt annebecker001@googlemail.com